Team

about-team2

The CEN administrative centre is located on the campus of Université Laval in Quebec City, Quebec, Canada, and is responsible for the centre's day-to-day operations. The team is located primarily in the CEN administrative centre, but CEN has staff elsewhere on campus and at other partner institutions such as UQAR and UQTR.

Management

richard_fortier2

Richard Fortier

Director, Centre for Northern Studies

richard.fortier@ggl.ulaval.ca

joel_bety2

Joël Bêty

Assistant Director (UQAR)

joel_bety@uqar.ca

esther_levesque2

Esther Levesque

Assistant Director (UQTR)

Esther.Levesque@uqtr.ca

Mickael

Mickaël Lemay

Executive Director

mickael.lemay@cen.ulaval.ca

418-656-2131 ext. 402503

Administration

kelly

Kelly Breton-Jacques

Executive secretary

kelly.breton-jacques@cen.ulaval.ca

Nathalie

Nathalie Roy

Administration technician

Nathalie.Roy@cen.ulaval.ca

Coordination and Operations

20210929_155824

Carl Barette

Research Professional

Expert in meteorological instrumentation and data valorisation

carl.barette@cen.ulaval.ca

elianne_duchesne2

Eliane Duchesne

Research professional

UQAR's material and vehicule manager

Eliane_Duchesne@uqar.ca

GODIN.E.crop

Etienne Godin

Research professional

Data scientist

etienne.godin@cen.ulaval.ca

Guillaume

Guillaume Labrecque

Lab technician

Manager of the radiochronology laboratory

Guillaume.Labrecque@cen.ulaval.ca

lise

Lise Millera Ferriz

Assistant Scientific Coordinator

lise.millera-ferriz@cen.ulaval.ca

Denis

Denis Sarrazin

Specialist in Meteorological Instrumentation and Northern Mission Preparation

SILA network manager

denis.sarrazin@cen.ulaval.ca

418-656-2131 ext. 404299

photo-st

Sylvain Tougas

Software Developer

sylvain.tougas@cen.ulaval.ca



© 2024 Centre for northern studies - All rights reserved